• Image of EP "On now forever" ACHTUNG Versand 10 Tage

Die EP "On now forever" mit 6 Tracks!

01 Come alive
02 Best night
03 Possible
04 Shooting Star
05 When we know
06 Heartbeat (Nick Lindahl Remix)

Release-Date: Nov. 2014
Produced and Edited by Eugen Koop
Recorded by Marten Thielges at Proxy Studio Stuttgart
Mixed by Mirko Hofmann at Horus Sound Studio Hannover
Mastered by Kai Blankenberg at Skyline Tonfabrik Düsseldorf